Time on Clock UTC/GMT - 7:00 Hours

Download        Next GMT Clock  >>
Next MatsClock


Universal Coordinated Time Clock (UTC-7:00)  Arizona, Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan use GMT minus seven hours as their country standard time. Even the Mountain Time (US & Canada) has GMT-7:00 as the standard time. View it on MatsClock-gmt-1340 Free Flash Clock.



Countries Using GMT-7:00

Incidentally, there are a number of countries using GMT-7:00 as their country standard time. First the principal cities using the time offset of GMT-7:00 are Phoenix, Calgary, Ciudad Juarez etc. GMT-7:00 is set as country standard time by Canada (Mountain Time Zone) Alberta, British Columbia (the south eastern communities of Cranbrook, Golden and Invermere), North west territories, Nunavut (Kitikmeot region) Saskatchewan (Lloydminster). In Mexico GMT-7:00 is used by Baja California Sur, Chihuahua, Nayarit, Sinaloa and Sanora states.

More Countries Using GMT-7:00

In US following Mountain Time Zone, many countries like Arizona, Colorado, Idaho (south of Salmon River), Kansas (western countries of Greeley, Hamilton, Sherman and Wallace) then Montana, Nebraska (western countries of Cherry, Hooker, Arthus, Keith, Perkins, Chase and Dundy plus all other countries to the west of them. The time offset GMT-7:00 is also used by Nevada (west Wendover) New Mexico, North Dakota (southwestern countries of Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn's southern part, Sioux, Slope and Stark) Even Oregon (Malheur County except a small strip in its south use GMT-7:00 time offset. In South Dakota all the western countries of Corson, Dewey, Stanley's western part, Jackson and Bennet as well as all other countries to the west of them use GMT-7:00 time offset. Then we have Texas western counties of Culberson's northwestern part, El Paso and Hudspeth use GMT-7:00 as their country standard time. Finally, Utah and Wyoming are also in the GMT-7:00 country standard time club.